Posted in Uncategorized

Lovely Book Covers

I saw this idea on Shantelle’s blog and I LOVED the idea, and I totally stole it! *grins wide* Anyway, these are the new to me book covers that I love, in no particular order!

 

Oh my word guys. These actually aren’t new to me, I’ve read all but two, but still!! How could I resist sharing these beauties??? Isn’t Melanie’s series the best?

the-lady-and-the-lionheart

And everything about this cover is just breath-taking. The title, font, design….The dress!! The layers and the colors, creamy and fluffy. *laughs at my use of adjectives*

5f5a0801-45f9-476e-8b8c-b2a74942e322

 

final-cover_june-2016

Golly, this cover is just so elegant. And the author’s font!!! 1920’s, I presume?

-Dear-Mr-Knightley-book picture

This is not new. But this cover is too beautiful not to share.

 

That’s all folks! My top current favorites..

Halee

 

 

 

Author:

Jesus lover, beauty seeker, avid reader, passionate writer.

Leave a Reply

