Posted in movie night

10 Recent Favorite Christian Movies

I recommend this post to people who are looking for clean, Christian movies!

In My Weakness Blog

Hello! I am so excited about this blog post!! I love watching a good movie and eating some popcorn with a sleeping cat beside me:) Here are 10 movies that me and Tj have watched recently that we really loved! (Note that some of these are movies I have had for years but have fallen back in love with them recently)

P.s. these are in no particular order!

1) October Baby

I’m pretty sure this movie and Princess Diaries is the only movies I watched for two years;) October Baby is about a college student who discovers things about herself that makes her question everything. This is a movie that is funny yet also deals with tough subjects. Plus if you are socially awkward like me then you will definitely relate to Hannah (then main character).

2-4) I had to include these three together because they are in a bundle…

View original post 528 more words

Author:

Jesus lover, beauty seeker, avid reader, passionate writer.

Leave a Reply

