Posted in Uncategorized

It Is Happening. Yes.

THIS GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED. 

tgif-when-your-boss-tells-you-can-leave-early-on-friday-tina-dey-liz-lemon-30-rock-running

MY BLOG GIVEAWAY IS UPON US LET US REJOICE  AND GET VERY EXCITED FOR THE PEEPS!!!!!!

Hello everyone!!! Yes, it happened. I hit my stat goals ( 3K views) and it is December and time for giving! I recently posted about it on IG and I’m hoping to get many entries.

Want to know all the things????

WHAT THINGS: 

img_9823

A paperback copy of Secret Keeper by Dannah Gresh! I’ve read it, it was great! Really, a must read for every girl.

img_9824

An autographed paperback copy of Secrets Of Royalty!!! This is a prize to be excited about, a real treat, for sure!

img_9827

An adorable custom set of hand-sketched coloring pages/art by Anna Husmann and  Hope Pennington

img_6428

A beautiful, hardback copy of Savor:Living Abundantly Where You Are, As You Are by Shauna Niequist!

img_9881

Finally, 2 $5 Scooter’s Coffee gift cards to two winners!

 

HOW TO WIN THE THINGS: 

tag 5 people (in one comment) who might enjoy these prizes/my account/blog.

📬follow the people who contributed to this giveaway.(@strivingforexcellence312@hope_pennington @livylynnglittergirl )

📬subscribe to my blog!

📬📬For an extra entry, repost one of my Instagram photos from my feed, the older the cooler, in my opinion! 

 

TWO EXTRA TIDBITS TO KNOW: 

  1. There will be 6 winners!!! Whoever has the most entries (names in a hat) will win one of the prizes, and first come first pick on which one you’d like!
  2. This giveaway started on December 1st, 2016 and will go through December 8th, 2016! You have plenty of time to get your entries in before it ends….

 

 

P.S. To those of you STILL reading, I am giving you ANOTHER entry. Comment below your FAVORITE SEASONAL DRINK, and you’ll be entered 5 additional times.

 

(I would say good luck but…. #awkwardmoment *coversfacewithhands*)

Happy winning!

 

By His Grace,

Halee

Author:

Jesus lover, beauty seeker, avid reader, passionate writer.

8 thoughts on “It Is Happening. Yes.

  1. I’m coffee all the way! I like it super dark lightly sweetened with no cream; hard core hot and black! The best for cold mornings with a Bible to study,a bright pen, and a notebook.

    Like

Leave a Reply

