Posted in Uncategorized

Request content from this blog….

Hello everyone!! I’m just popping in here real quick to ask if ya’ll could take this survey!

I want to know what needs to change, what posts ya’ll want to request, and overall how I can change for the better.

Thanks, guys! Also, if this survey doesn’t work, PLEASE let me know. I totally new to this, so I’m a bit clueless about creating surveys.

 

~By His Grace, 

Halee

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfBz3TiU8busErhvAEbUToogo3L8fvXMqhYRnMvdogH3aFnwQ/viewform

Author:

Jesus lover, beauty seeker, avid reader, passionate writer.

2 thoughts on “Request content from this blog….

Leave a Reply

